FacebookTwitterTumblrRSSMySpaceMobile
Rob MySpace Fake Alert!
April 2nd, 2009 | filed in: Site News

According to Nick Frenkel’s assistant Rob, the following MySpace is a fake,

http://www.myspace.com/therobertpattinson

Elizabeth, my assistant, came across the page and we confirmed that this one is a fake!

Comments (4)

mjgraham - April 2, 2009 @ 7:57 pm

Do you mean Rob’s assistant Nick Frenkel? Or does Nick have an assistant named Rob..lol.

Tracy - April 3, 2009 @ 10:24 am

Nick does indeed have an assistant named Rob…

Gina - April 4, 2009 @ 8:17 pm

Kristen Stewart said that this was his page via her Twitter, but he has since announced that he’s taking it down as it’s too much for him to handle(too many messages, etc.)

Now I’m confused, LoL

IZA - April 22, 2009 @ 5:08 am

ok, I hope someone reply to me!! Im concern about this other page, the person
has several famous people there, like Nikki, Vanessa, even Camilla Belle and Joe
Jonas. If you read his comments and Kristen is something that not make sense.

well excuse my english, Im from Brasil.
Thanks.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.