Category archive

Public Appearances

*UPDATED* MASTER POST: Robert Pattinson Attends Amazon Studios ‘THE LOST CITY OF Z’ Q&A at Linwood Dunn Theater, Los Angeles (December 13, 2017)

in Internet/Bloggers/Master Posts/Movies/Photos/Press/Public Appearances/Red Carpet/Press Conference/The Lost City of Z/Videos by

Amazon Studios Present THE LOST CITY OF Z Screening and Q&A at the LINNWOOD DUNN THEATER Los Angeles, California December 13, 2017 Tweets: “He found what he was looking for.” Charlie Hunnam in tonight’s genuinely special THE LOST CITY OF Z Q&A along w/ James Gray, Sienna Miller & Robert Pattinson. (Brad Pitt & the…

Keep Reading

AFI Festival: The Hollywood Reporter Panel | Official Portrait: Robert Pattinson By Rich Polk At AFI Festival |November 12, 2017

in Fan Submission/Good Time/Internet/Bloggers/Movies/Photos/Press/Public Appearances/Red Carpet/Press Conference by

Actor Robert Pattinson photographed at AFI FEST – Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel, Hollywood, CA #AFIFEST @richpolk #robertpattinson #hollywood Une publication partagée par Rich Polk (@richpolk) le 14 Nov. 2017 à 19h18 PST Thanks @Ailana169 for the tip!

Keep Reading

*UPDATED* MASTER POST | AFI Festival: The Hollywood Reporter Panel | @THR @GoodTimeMov @Josh_Benny @a24

in Good Time/Internet/Bloggers/Master Posts/Movies/Photos/Press/Public Appearances/Videos by

AFI Festival: The Hollywood Reporter Panel Los Angeles, California The Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel November 12, 2017 | 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm London / 10pm Paris Check your time zone! * ROBERT IS CONFIRMED TO ATTEND! Pictures Official Portrait HQ Fan/Media Videos Official AFI Instagram Story Courtesy of AT&T Fan/Media Fan/Media 1 Fan/Media…

Keep Reading

*UPDATED* MASTER POST | Robert Pattinson Attends Lisbon & Sintra Film Festival | November 24 & 25, 2017 – PORTUGAL

in Cosmopolis/Good Time/Internet/Bloggers/Master Posts/Movies/Photos/Press/Public Appearances/Red Carpet/Press Conference/Videos by

  LEFFEST Lisbon and Sintra Film Festival COSMOPOLIS Screening & Conversation Lisbon and Sintra, Portugal November 24, 2017 | 9:o0pm local time / Check Your Time Zone! GOOD TIME Screening & Q&A Lisbon and Sintra, Portugal November 25, 2017 | 700pm local time / Check Your Time Zone! * ROBERT IS CONFIRMED TO ATTEND BOTH…

Keep Reading

MASTER POST | GQ MAN OF THE YEAR PARTY | Robert Pattinson Attends The GQ Magazine Man Of The Year Party At Chateau Marmont | #GQMOTY | December 7, 2017

in Campaigns/Christian Dior/Fan Encounters/Fan Submission/Internet/Bloggers/Magazine/Master Posts/Newspaper/Out and About/Photos/Press/Public Appearances/Videos by

WHAT? GQ Man Of The Year Party WHEN? December 7, 2017 WHERE? Chateau Marmont – Los Angeles PICTURES Official Pictures HQ Pictures Fan/Media Pictures Dior Posts VIDEOS Official Videos 1 Fan/Media Videos 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 FASHION REPORT Rob wears Dior Homme

Keep Reading

1 2 3 432
Go to Top